Forget Me Not

  • von Luana Lewis
  • Sprecher: Anna Bentinck
  • 7 Std. 57 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch

Beschreibung

A tragic suicide?
When Rose's daughter, Vivien, is found dead in a suspected suicide, Rose has questions nobody can answer. Wasn't Vivien living the perfect life? A caring husband, a sweet little girl of her own.
Or the perfect murder?
But as the police investigation develops, their findings raise new questions. Did Vivien kill herself, or was she attacked? If so, who has something to hide?
As Rose struggles to piece together the secrets of her daughter's life, the cracks in the family begin to show. But once Rose knows the answers, there's no going back....
A gripping thriller perfect for fans of Daughter, The Book of You and C. L. Taylor's The Lie.

weiterlesen

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:

Hörerrezensionen

Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 04.08.2016
  • Verlag: Random House AudioBooks