Hide and Seek (Phoenix Code 3 & 4)

  • von Tina Folsom, Lara Adrian
  • Sprecher: Eric G. Dove
  • 8 Std. 36 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Catch the next "fast-paced thrill ride" in Hide and Seek, the Phoenix Code paranormal romantic suspense series from New York Times best-selling authors Lara Adrian and Tina Folsom!
Darkly gifted and dangerously skilled, they were once the nation's most powerful asset - until betrayal by unknown enemies sent the Phoenix operatives deep underground. They devoted their lives to the program and sacrificed their futures. Now, it's kill or be killed in a desperate race to thwart a hellish event. And with assassins closing in from all sides, desire can be a deadly mistake....
Hide by Lara Adrian
John "Ranger" Duarte was one of the Phoenix program's deadliest operatives, a man with a dark past and a ruthless sense of justice. Since the fall of the program, Ranger's gone deep off-grid in the mountains, preparing for war against his enemies. No one has found him in three years, until a woman in desperate need of help arrives on his doorstep - a woman he once vowed to keep safe. Ranger's honor demands he uphold his promise, but with premonitions of a looming apocalypse haunting his dreams and killers edging closer by the hour, protecting Lisa Becker is a distraction he can ill afford....
Seek by Tina Folsom
Nicholas "Fox" Young, a brilliant computer programmer and ex-Phoenix operative, is on a high-tech quest for intel that could bring him one step closer to finding his fellow Phoenix and shed light on the recurring nightmarish premonition that plagues his dreams. But the online cat-and-mouse game he's been playing with ex-hacker, now CIA-contractor, Michelle Andrews, is elevated to a risky new level when danger thrusts them into a tenuous alliance. Fiery, quick-witted Michelle is a puzzle the cool computer genius cannot resist solving, nor can Nick deny his need for the sensual woman who tempts him like no other....


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 23.09.2015
  • Verlag: In Media Res Publishing LLC