Ice Cold : Rizzoli and Isles

  • von Tess Gerritsen
  • Sprecher: Tanya Eby
  • Serie: Rizzoli and Isles
  • 9 Std. 51 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Something terrible has happened in the snowbound village of Kingdom Come, Wyoming, where 12 eerily identical houses stand dark and abandoned. Meals remain untouched on dining room tables, cars are still in garages, and the town's residents have vanished into thin air. This is the disturbing setting where vacationing medical examiner Maura Isles and her traveling companions find themselves trapped during a ferocious snowstorm. Thinking they've found a safe haven, they soon realize that they are not alone in the valley....someone is watching.
After one of their party is injured, Maura sets out to find help. But just as she leaves the village, she is attacked and dragged into the woods. A blow falls and the world goes black. Searching for her friend and colleague, police detective Jane Rizzoli's investigation leads her to the abandoned valley and a gruesome discovery. But it turns out Maura's not dead--she's on the run, forced to place her life in the hands of the unlikely savior who has kept her alive until now: a 16-year-old boy.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



Rizoli and Isles

fantastic story...
Lesen Sie weiter...

- claudiasmn

Hören lohnt sich

Kann ich nur empfehlen! Genauso gut wie die anderen Bücher von Tess Gerritsen! Ich hoffe, dass da noch viele mehr kommen. Gewohnt spannend und auch der Sprecherin hört man gerne zu.
Lesen Sie weiter...

- danihoehl

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 29.06.2010
  • Verlag: Brilliance Audio