In Bitter Chill : Inspector Francis Sadler

  • von Sarah Ward
  • Sprecher: Juanita McMahon
  • Serie: Inspector Francis Sadler
  • 11 Std. 22 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


You can't bury the truth forever....
Derbyshire, January 1978. Two girls go missing: Rachel Jones returns, Sophie Jenkins is never found.
Thirty years later, Sophie Jenkins' mother commits suicide. Rachel Jones has tried to put the past behind her. But news of the suicide reopens old wounds, and Rachel realises that the only way she can have a future is to finally discover what really happened all those years ago.
This is a story about loss and family secrets and how often the very darkest secrets are those that are closest to you.



"Deserves to be one of the standout debuts of 2015." (William Ryan)


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 03.03.2016
  • Verlag: Whole Story Audiobooks