Midnight Angel : Midnight Series

  • von Lisa Marie Rice
  • Sprecher: Alexandra R. Josephs
  • Serie: Midnight Series
  • 11 Std. 30 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Her nightmares don't stop when she opens her eyes…In one night, talented musician Allegra Ennis lost her sight, her father and her career in a brutal attack she can't remember. Now she's alone in a world of darkness, her only company the nightmares in her head…and a killer is stalking her every move. Scarred and disfigured by war, tough former SEAL Douglas Kowalski never thought a beauty like Allegra could love someone like him. He doesn't expect more than a one-night stand. But when Allegra's life is threatened, Kowalski realizes he will do anything to keep her safe - and by his side.


Beschreibung von Audible

Book three in author Lisa Marie Rice’s Midnight series, Midnight Angel, is about a woman, Allegra Ennis, who loses her eyesight in a brutal attack by a person or persons unknown. Now surrounded by the blackest of nights that will last forever, she is haunted by nightmares of a monster whose face she can’t quite recall.
When Allegra meets a tough and hunky former Navy SEAL willing to help, the two work together to expel her demons. Oh yeah, the two also start passionate romance and their marathon erotic lovemaking sessions are described here…in detail.
Narrated in soft and silky tones by Alexandra R. Josephs.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 15.10.2013
  • Verlag: Audible Studios