Murder Must Wait : Inspector Napoleon Bonaparte

  • von Arthur W. Upfield
  • Sprecher: Peter Hosking
  • Serie: Inspector Napoleon Bonaparte
  • 6 Std. 44 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Detective Inspector Napoleon Bonaparte arrives in the little town of Mitford, New South Wales, to find that five babies have been abducted and a murder committed. The half-aborigine sleuth calls in Policewoman Alice McGorr to help him, and one of the most important clues they find is a cave drawing depicting an aboriginal legend. Bony, as unorthodox and cunning as ever, reenacts the legend in order to solve the mystery.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 07.06.2012
  • Verlag: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd