Night Shift : Midnight, Texas

  • von Charlaine Harris
  • Sprecher: Susan Bennett
  • Serie: Midnight, Texas
  • 10 Std. 54 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Welcome to the most intriguing mystery you'll read this year. Welcome to Midnight, Texas.
From the number-one New York Times best-selling author of the Sookie Stackhouse novels - 'the Mark Twain of things that live under your bed' - comes a new novel of Midnight, Texas, the town where some secrets will never see the light of day....
At Midnight's local pawnshop, weapons are flying off the shelves - only to be used in sudden and dramatic suicides right at the main crossroads in town. Who better to figure out why blood is being spilled than the vampire Lemuel, who, while translating mysterious texts, discovers what makes Midnight the town it is?
There's a reason why witches and werewolves, killers and psychics, have been drawn to this place. And now they must come together to stop the bloodshed in the heart of Midnight. For if all hell breaks loose - which just might happen - it will put the secretive town on the map, where no one wants it to be....

Read by Susan Bennett.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



Midnight, Texas - Teil 3

Toller und spannender Abschluss der Trilogie. Wie gewohnt mit so mancher Passage zum Schmunzeln. Wem die ersten beiden Teile gefallen haben, der findet hier den krönenden Abschluss. Absolute Empfehlung!
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Amazon-Kunde

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 05.05.2016
  • Verlag: Orion Publishing Group