Patriot Games : The Jack Ryan Universe (publication order)

  • von Tom Clancy
  • Sprecher: Martin Sheen
  • Serie: The Jack Ryan Universe (publication order)
  • 2 Std. 46 Min.
  • gekürztes Hörbuch


Jack Ryan, historian, ex-Marine, and CIA analyst, is vacationing in London when the Ulster Liberation Army makes a terrorist attack on the Prince and Princess of Wales. By instinctively diving forward to break up the attack, he gains both the gratitude of a nation and the hatred of its most dangerous men. Jack Ryan must summon all of the skills and knowledge at his command to battle back against his nemesis.



"Ambitious, daring, studded with spectacular as any thriller ever." (Minneapolis Star Tribune)


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Hörbuch

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 21.06.2002
  • Verlag: Random House Audio