Inhaltsangabe

Three murders. Three innocent victims. What secrets did they share with their killer?
A bottle of bubble bath and colorful, plastic boats were scattered in small puddles on the floor. In the bathtub lay Linda Upton, fully-clothed, her lips a shade of blue, and her bloodshot eyes wide open.
When a young mother is found drowned in the bath, clutching a receipt saying 'all debts paid', Detective Robyn Carter knows it's just the beginning of a harrowing case. She recognizes the signs of a serial killer, and when a second victim with a receipt is found, her worst fears are confirmed.
With the local press whipping the public into a frenzy, Robyn is under pressure to solve the crime yesterday. But her team can't find a link between the two bodies, and the cracks are starting to show.
With the local press whipping the public into a frenzy, Robyn is under pressure to solve the crime yesterday. But her team can't find a link between the two bodies, and the cracks are starting to show.
The press call him The Leopard for his stealth, speed, and brutality. Can Robyn stop the most twisted killer of her career before it's too late?
A heart-pounding, toe-curling, one-sitting serial killer thriller that will hook you from the first minute till the last. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Rachel Abbott, and Karin Slaughter.
©2017 Carol Wyer (P)2017 Bookouture
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Regulärer Preis: 26,95 €

Details zum Angebot: Details zum Angebot:
  • 1 Hörbuch pro Monat
  • 30 Tage kostenlos testen
  • Dann 9,95 € pro Monat
  • Jederzeit kündbar
  • Unbegrenzt Audible Original Podcasts hören
Bitte wählen Sie ein Zahlungsmittel aus oder fügen Sie ein Neues hinzu

Für 1 Guthaben kaufen

Bei Abschluss Ihrer Bestellung erklären Sie sich mit unseren AGB einverstanden. Bitte lesen Sie auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung und unsere Erklärungen zu Cookies und zu Internetwerbung.

Für 26,95 € kaufen

Kauf durchführen mit: Zahlungsmittel endet auf
Bei Abschluss Ihrer Bestellung erklären Sie sich mit unseren AGB einverstanden. Bitte lesen Sie auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung und unsere Erklärungen zu Cookies und zu Internetwerbung.

Bei Abschluss Ihrer Bestellung erklären Sie sich mit unseren AGB einverstanden. Bitte lesen Sie auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung und unsere Erklärungen zu Cookies und zu Internetwerbung.
Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen