Secrets of the Dead : Detective Robyn Carter Crime Thriller Series

  • von Carol Wyer
  • Sprecher: Emma Newman
  • Serie: Detective Robyn Carter Crime Thriller Series
  • 10 Std. 22 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch

Beschreibung

Three murders. Three innocent victims. What secrets did they share with their killer?
A bottle of bubble bath and colorful, plastic boats were scattered in small puddles on the floor. In the bathtub lay Linda Upton, fully-clothed, her lips a shade of blue, and her bloodshot eyes wide open.
When a young mother is found drowned in the bath, clutching a receipt saying 'all debts paid', Detective Robyn Carter knows it's just the beginning of a harrowing case. She recognizes the signs of a serial killer, and when a second victim with a receipt is found, her worst fears are confirmed.
With the local press whipping the public into a frenzy, Robyn is under pressure to solve the crime yesterday. But her team can't find a link between the two bodies, and the cracks are starting to show.
With the local press whipping the public into a frenzy, Robyn is under pressure to solve the crime yesterday. But her team can't find a link between the two bodies, and the cracks are starting to show.
The press call him The Leopard for his stealth, speed, and brutality. Can Robyn stop the most twisted killer of her career before it's too late?
A heart-pounding, toe-curling, one-sitting serial killer thriller that will hook you from the first minute till the last. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Rachel Abbott, and Karin Slaughter.

weiterlesen

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:

Hörerrezensionen

Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Hörbuch

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 24.05.2017
  • Verlag: Bookouture