Tell Tale: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel : Charlotte Savage

  • von Mark Sennen
  • Sprecher: Stevie Lacey
  • Serie: Charlotte Savage
  • 12 Std. 32 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch

Beschreibung

Charlotte Savage knows who killed her daughter. But before Charlotte can get her revenge, disturbing events start to unfold on Dartmoor....
A woman's naked body is found near an isolated reservoir on the bleak winter moors. When the woman's housemate also goes missing, Charlotte knows she must move fast. But in a police force tainted by corruption, Charlotte's hunt for the killer won't be easy. And resisting her own urge to kill will be even harder....
A pause-resisting, terrifying crime thriller perfect for fans of Peter May and Tim Weaver and TV series Broadchurch and Scott and Bailey.

weiterlesen

Kritikerstimmen

"There is a strength and depth in the characterisation that sets the book above much of what I've read this year.... The plot is a wonderfully twisty maze to navigate through.... I thoroughly enjoyed the book and would recommend it to any crime fiction fans. I'll be keeping an eye out for DI Savage in the future." (James Oswald)
"A nail-biting thriller that will keep your pulse racing all the way to the explosive climax." (Alex Kava)
"A fast-paced serial-killer chiller." (Alex Marwood, author of The Wicked Girls)

weiterlesen

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:

Hörerrezensionen

Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Hörbuch

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 12.02.2015
  • Verlag: HarperCollins Publishers Limited