• Tell Tale: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel

  • Autor: Mark Sennen
  • Sprecher: Stevie Lacey
  • Serie: Charlotte Savage, Titel 4
  • Spieldauer: 12 Std. und 32 Min.
  • Ungekürztes Hörbuch
  • Erscheinungsdatum: 12.02.2015
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Anbieter: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
  • 5 out of 5 stars 5,0 (1 Bewertung)

Inhaltsangabe

Charlotte Savage knows who killed her daughter. But before Charlotte can get her revenge, disturbing events start to unfold on Dartmoor....
A woman's naked body is found near an isolated reservoir on the bleak winter moors. When the woman's housemate also goes missing, Charlotte knows she must move fast. But in a police force tainted by corruption, Charlotte's hunt for the killer won't be easy. And resisting her own urge to kill will be even harder....
A pause-resisting, terrifying crime thriller perfect for fans of Peter May and Tim Weaver and TV series Broadchurch and Scott and Bailey.
©2014 Mark Sennen (P)2015 Harper Collins Publishers Limited
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Regulärer Preis: 14,95 €

Details zum Angebot: Details zum Angebot:
  • 1 Hörbuch pro Monat
  • 30 Tage kostenlos testen
  • Dann 9,95 € pro Monat
  • Jederzeit kündbar
  • Unbegrenzt Audible Original Podcasts hören
Bitte wählen Sie ein Zahlungsmittel aus oder fügen Sie ein Neues hinzu

Für 1 Guthaben kaufen

Bei Abschluss Ihrer Bestellung erklären Sie sich mit unseren AGB einverstanden. Bitte lesen Sie auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung und unsere Erklärungen zu Cookies und zu Internetwerbung.

Für 14,95 € kaufen

Kauf durchführen mit: Zahlungsmittel endet auf
Bei Abschluss Ihrer Bestellung erklären Sie sich mit unseren AGB einverstanden. Bitte lesen Sie auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung und unsere Erklärungen zu Cookies und zu Internetwerbung.

Bei Abschluss Ihrer Bestellung erklären Sie sich mit unseren AGB einverstanden. Bitte lesen Sie auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung und unsere Erklärungen zu Cookies und zu Internetwerbung.

Kritikerstimmen

"There is a strength and depth in the characterisation that sets the book above much of what I've read this year.... The plot is a wonderfully twisty maze to navigate through.... I thoroughly enjoyed the book and would recommend it to any crime fiction fans. I'll be keeping an eye out for DI Savage in the future." (James Oswald)
"A nail-biting thriller that will keep your pulse racing all the way to the explosive climax." (Alex Kava)
"A fast-paced serial-killer chiller." (Alex Marwood, author of The Wicked Girls)
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen