The Fourth Deadly Sin : Edward X. Delaney

  • von Lawrence Sanders
  • Sprecher: Marc Vietor
  • Serie: Edward X. Delaney
  • 11 Std. 44 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Here is the gripping story of a brutally-murdered New York psychiatrist, the ex-cop who must crack the high-profile case, and the only six suspects: the doctor's own patients. It's a blockbuster with twists and turns that will keep you up nights and suspense that "never lags" (The Washington Post). And it is a crowning achievement - by the man who wears the crown as king of the thriller.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 25.05.2011
  • Verlag: Audible Studios