The Harvest Man : Scotland Yard's Murder Squad

  • von Alex Grecian
  • Sprecher: Leighton Pugh
  • Serie: Scotland Yard's Murder Squad
  • 9 Std. 56 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Alongside Jack the Ripper there is another brutal serial killer roaming the streets of Victorian London....
Spring, 1890. The spectre of Jack the Ripper still haunts Inspector Walter Day; he alone is convinced that the Ripper remains at large. But now a new killer is terrorising the citizens of London. They call him the Harvest Man; he hides away in the attics of the unsuspecting, emerging at night to terrorise his victims.
This macabre new threat requires Inspector Day to confront his demons, but he soon discovers the game has only just begun....



"Will keep you riveted from page one." (Jeffery Deaver)
"Shiver-inducingly creepy. A racy read." (Daily Express)


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 17.09.2015
  • Verlag: Whole Story Audiobooks