The Lies of Spies : Kyle Achilles

  • von Tim Tigner
  • Sprecher: Dick Hill
  • Serie: Kyle Achilles
  • 13 Std. 51 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


The American president sent him....
The Russian president caught him....
The free world is counting on him....
But he doesn't remember.
Journey beneath the diplomatic veneer of international politics and beyond the reach of conventional military operations into the epicenter of clandestine affairs - where diplomats dance and spies collide in wars that never make the news.
For the next step in its expansionist agenda, the Kremlin devises a covert coup far more devastating than Bin Laden's most dangerous dream. With the American economy in his crosshairs, Russian President Vladimir Korovin picks suitable pawns and pulls sizable levers, initiating the boldest gambit the world has ever seen.
Halfway around the world, the White House develops a plan for derailing Russian aggression. A way-off-the-books, high-risk, high-reward plan. American president William Silver identifies the perfect person for his impossible mission: former CIA operative Kyle Achilles.
With their plans in place and their spies undercover, each president is confident that he has outplayed the other - until everything goes wrong.
The Lies of Spies will keep you guessing from beginning to the end with the suspenseful twists and unpredictable turns listeners expect from Tim Tigner. Don't start listening at night if you plan to work in the morning.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 08.12.2016
  • Verlag: Tim Tigner