The New Adventures of Sherlock Holmes: 60-Episode Set : The New Adventures of Sherlock Holmes (PDQ AudioWorks)

  • von PDQ AudioWorks, Arthur Conan Doyle
  • Sprecher: Basil Rathbone
  • Serie: The New Adventures of Sherlock Holmes (PDQ AudioWorks)
  • 28 Std. 22 Min.
  • Radio/TV


The world-famous sleuth is back in this astounding 60-episode collection (many previously believed to have been lost) direct from the original radio broadcasts.
Featuring Basil Rathbone and Nigel Bruce, this collection contains nearly 30 hours of Old Time Radio broadcasting at its best. Digitally remastered from the original broadcast recordings, this amazing set is a true collector's item for Sherlock Holmes fans everywhere!


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 28.11.2012
  • Verlag: PDQ AudioWorks