Tom Clancy Commander-in-Chief : Jack Ryan

  • von Mark Greaney
  • Sprecher: Scott Brick
  • Serie: Jack Ryan
  • 20 Std. 31 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


The newest electrifying thriller in the #1 New York Times-bestselling series has President Jack Ryan and his allies facing a treacherous foe threatening to unleash chaos around the globe. . . .
When Russian President Valeri Volodin's ambitions are foiled in Dagestan, he faces a difficult choice. The oligarchs who support him expect a constant flow of graft, but with energy prices cratering, the Russian economy sputters to a virtual halt. Unable to grow the Russian market at home, his hold on power relies on expansion abroad-a plan that has been thwarted by the United States in the past. But this time Volodin has determined that an indirect approach is the best. A floating natural gas facility in Lithuania is blown up. A Venezuelan prosecutor is assassinated. A devastating attack on a Russian troop train kills dozens. A chaotic world is the best camouflage for a series of seemingly unrelated attacks.
Only one man recognizes an ominous pattern in the reports of terror from around the globe. U.S. President Jack Ryan sees a guiding hand in the worldwide chaos, but before he can act he needs proof.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



The Story continuous

I just love clancy And his Charakters. Even The Book is not reaching the top of the "Original" in my ears its one of the best campus novels.
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Philipp Schmidt


awesome story. the speaker has a comforting voice that he uses well to display the different characters.
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Amazon Customer

Weitere Infos zum Hörbuch

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 01.12.2015
  • Verlag: Random House Audio