Inhaltsangabe

A heart-pounding psychological thriller for fans of Disclaimer and Apple Tree Yard.
My husband's lover. They said her death was a tragic accident. And I believed them...until now.
Carmen is happily married to Tom, a successful London lawyer and divorcé with three children. She is content to absorb the stresses of being a stepmother to teenagers and the stain of 'second wife'. She knows she'll always live in the shadow of another woman - not Tom's first wife, Laura, who is resolutely polite and determinedly respectable, but the lover who ended his first marriage: Zena.
Zena, who was shockingly beautiful. Zena, who drowned swimming late one night.
But Carmen can overlook her husband's dead mistress...until she starts to suspect that he might have been the person who killed her.
©2016 Elizabeth Heathcote (P)2016 WF Howes Ltd
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

Details zum Angebot: Details zum Angebot:
  • 1 Hörbuch pro Monat
  • 30 Tage kostenlos testen
  • Dann 9,95 € pro Monat
  • Jederzeit kündbar
  • Unbegrenzt Audible Original Podcasts hören
Bitte wählen Sie ein Zahlungsmittel aus oder fügen Sie ein Neues hinzu

Für 1 Guthaben kaufen

Bei Abschluss Ihrer Bestellung erklären Sie sich mit unseren AGB einverstanden. Bitte lesen Sie auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung und unsere Erklärungen zu Cookies und zu Internetwerbung.

Für 25,95 € kaufen

Kauf durchführen mit: Zahlungsmittel endet auf
Bei Abschluss Ihrer Bestellung erklären Sie sich mit unseren AGB einverstanden. Bitte lesen Sie auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung und unsere Erklärungen zu Cookies und zu Internetwerbung.

Bei Abschluss Ihrer Bestellung erklären Sie sich mit unseren AGB einverstanden. Bitte lesen Sie auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung und unsere Erklärungen zu Cookies und zu Internetwerbung.
Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen