The Game

  • von Neil Strauss
  • Sprecher: Neil Strauss
  • 9 Std. 30 Min.
  • gekürztes Hörbuch


Hidden somewhere, in nearly every major city in the world, is an underground seduction lair. And in these lairs, men trade the most devastatingly effective techniques ever invented to charm women. This is not fiction. These men really exist. They live together in houses known as Projects. And Neil Strauss, the best-selling author, spent two years living among them, using the pseudonym Style to protect his real-life identity. The result is one of the most explosive and controversial books of the year -- guaranteed to change the lives of men and transform the way women understand the opposite sex forever.
On his journey from AFC (average frustrated chump) to PUA (pick-up artist) to PUG (pick-up guru), Strauss not only shares scores of original seduction techniques but also has unforgettable encounters with the likes of Tom Cruise, Britney Spears, Paris Hilton, Heidi Fleiss, and Courtney Love. And then things really start to get strange -- and passions lead to betrayals lead to violence.
The Game is the story of one man's transformation from frog to prince to prisoner in the most unforgettable book of the year.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



Great Story, Great book, Great Person, but

its an awesome book, with a great message and great thoughts. I was really disappointed that many techniques were just covered superficially. It has nothing to do with a life-guide or self-improvement book. It gives a very insight look of the scene, which is very interesting at first, however it became really boring and wordy the closer we got to the end. in spite of that, it was great fun to listen to the astonishing and very impressive change in his live.
Lesen Sie weiter...


One of the best books I have read!

I usually don't write reviews but his time I just take the time to tell the people who are here, looking for some opinions, that this is changing the way of thinking and may change your life! Well done Neil Strauss!!
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Daniel

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 16.06.2009
  • Verlag: HarperAudio