David Attenborough's New Life Stories

  • von David Attenborough
  • Sprecher: David Attenborough
  • 3 Std. 16 Min.
  • Radio/TV


The complete second BBC Radio 4 series written and presented by Sir David Attenborough, featuring all 20 episodes about some of the strangest insects and creatures from around the world. One of the nation’s most popular presenters examines 20 marvels of the natural world from his extraordinary and pioneering experiences. How did Sir David track down a giant earthworm? Why does he respect rats? What was the first bribe in nature? Why do well known foods often have two names?


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



Enjoying nature

The beautiful stories pumped up my imagination and I dived into the nature while being at the office or sitting in the subway. Enjoyable time!
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Amazon Kunde

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 17.08.2011
  • Verlag: BBC Worldwide Limited