Goon Show Compendium 3: Series 6, Part 1 (Dramatized)

  • von Spike Milligan
  • Sprecher: Peter Sellers, Spike Milligan
  • 6 Std. 58 Min.
  • Radio/TV


Immensely popular and influential, The Goon Show changed the face of British comedy. This collection presents the episodes in chronological order as they were scheduled to be broadcast, and this third volume includes 13 episodes of the legendary series, including one previously unreleased show.
The episodes are "The Man Who Won the War", "The Secret Escritoire", "The Lost Emperor", "Napoleon's Piano", "The Case of the Missing CD Plates", "Rommel's Treasure", "Shangri La Again!", "The International Christmas Pudding", "The Pevensey Bay Disaster", "The Sale of Manhattan", "The Terrible Revenge of Fred Fu Manchu", "The Lost Year", and "The Greenslade Story". Also featured are some rare archive bonus items, including Peter Sellers playing Spike Milligan's classic nonsense song, "I'm Walking Backwards", for Christmas. Remastered using new material and the latest technology to give the best possible sound quality, these recordings are sure to appeal to all fans.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 27.08.2012
  • Verlag: BBC Worldwide Limited