John Finnemore's Souvenir Programme: The Complete Series 2

  • von John Finnemore
  • Sprecher: John Finnemore
  • 2 Std. 46 Min.
  • original_recording Hörbuch


The complete second series of BBC Radio 4's award-winning sketch show - winner of the Chortle Radio Award of the Year.
In these six episodes, which make up the complete second series, you'll hear some moth-based lunacy, an awkward celestial relationship, a heart-warming tale of the days before health and safety, and how The Archers sounds to people who don't listen to The Archers - plus many other sketches featuring acute observations and wonderful wordplay.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 05.09.2013
  • Verlag: BBC Worldwide Limited