Only Fools and Horses 4

  • von John Sullivan
  • Sprecher: David Jason, Nicholas Lyndhurst
  • 1 Std. 53 Min.
  • Radio/TV


For 15 years, Brothers Derek "Del boy" and Rodney Trotter of "Trotters Independant Traders PLC" have entertained us both with Del's extreme optimism and scams and, quite simply, Rodney's facial expressions upon hearing those scams. Now another four classic episodes from one of the funniest comedy programmes of all time are brought together. So don't be a plonker, do yourself a favor and get your hands on this little beauty.
This volume includes the following episodes:

It's Only Rock and Roll
Sleeping Dogs Lie
Watching the Girls Go By
Who Wants to Be a Millionaire


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 25.10.2005
  • Verlag: BBC Worldwide Limited