Everything You Know About God Is Wrong, Volume 1

  • von Russ Kick
  • Sprecher: Dorrie Barton, Nicolas Coster, Nick Summers
  • 11 Std. 54 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


More than 50 writers, reporters, and researchers invade the inner sanctum for an unrestrained look at the wild and wooly world of organized belief in the mega-anthology Everything You Know About God is Wrong, VOl 1 & 2. Among the dozens of essays in Vols. 1: Richard Dawkins shows us the strange, scary properties of religion; Douglas Rashkoff exposes the trouble with Judaism; and Paul Krassner revealshis "Confessions of an Atheist", Other highlights include Gary Greenberg's fascinating discussion on who really wrote the Gospels and Sam Jordison's enlightening "Weeked with Osho," among others.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 31.10.2008
  • Verlag: Phoenix Books