Journeys in Spectral Consciousness : Levels of Energy

  • von Frederick Dodson
  • Sprecher: Thomas Miller
  • Serie: Levels of Energy
  • 6 Std. 3 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


This is book two in the Levels of Energy series. Book one dealt with the spectrum of emotions and consciousness in everyday life. Book two addresses lower and higher realms of consciousness and the author's personal journeys through these realms. It also shows that the inner circles of the world religions and ancient traditions are familiar with the levels of consciousness and are in fact puzzle pieces to understanding our place in the universe. This book is fundamentally empowering and will help you understand the purpose of life and guide you to more freedom, love, and ability.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 07.12.2016
  • Verlag: Frederick Dodson