All I Need Is You : The Alexanders

  • von M. Malone
  • Sprecher: Eva Kaminsky
  • Serie: The Alexanders
  • 8 Std. 42 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


All I Need Is You is the fourth book in M. Malone's USA Today best-selling contemporary romance series, The Alexanders. He'll do anything to protect her...except fall in love. Kaylee Wilhelm is tired of always being a good, respectful Southern belle. So when the man she loves leaves town after their steamy kiss, she's done. As a single mother with a demanding singing career, she has no time for pining after her former bodyguard.
Years ago Elliott Alexander disappeared for a year and then came back irrevocably changed. With the FBI still watching, he can't afford distractions. Especially not sweet kisses from the only woman who gets under his skin.
When she's targeted by a stalker who seems to know her every move, Eli is the only one who can protect her. He'll have to stop running from his past and face his demons. And maybe, just maybe, find his way back home again.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



Another beautiful Alexander story!

What a beautiful story. I love how it builds up and the two leads slowly overcome their fears and insecurities, both supporting each other in their emotional growth as they fall hard and fast for each other. The climax of the action makes your heart skip a beat, just like some other well-placed ones throughout. Exactly the right thing to read when you want romance and excitement for your heart to take flight.
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Elizabeth Bennett

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 07.05.2014
  • Verlag: Crushstar Multimedia LLC