Bared : Club Sin

  • von Stacey Kennedy
  • Sprecher: C.J. Mills
  • Serie: Club Sin
  • 8 Std. 26 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch

Beschreibung

In a novel that's perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.
At Las Vegas's exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing the yearnings of his submissive lovers. But his dominant façade conceals a devastating loss - something he instantly recognizes in his personally trained submissive Cora Adams. Sworn to unearth her secrets, Aidan uses his seductive skills to ignite her wildest desires until Cora yields to the pleasure she can find only with him.
Cora came to the BDSM club to act out her sub-and-dom fantasies without ever revealing the heartbreak that haunts her. But Aidan's masterful touch is bringing her closer to the edge...and deeper into a world of control and surrender. He refuses to allow her to submit to any other man - nor does she want to. It's a dangerous game they're playing. For as they give in to passion, they must lay bare their souls for a love that could heal - and free - them both.
Bared is intended for mature audiences.

weiterlesen

Kritikerstimmen

"Based is a seductively haunting tale of control and surrender that will tantalize existing fans of the series while enticing new readers into the passionate world of Club Sin." (Eliza Gayle, New York Times best-selling author of Submissive Beauty)
"Bared is a hot blend of raw sensuality, and Stacey Kennedy is an author to watch!" (Eden Bradley, author of The Dark Garden and Dangerously Bound)

weiterlesen

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:

Hörerrezensionen

Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 22.05.2015
  • Verlag: Audible Studios