Betrayed by Lies : Bound and Broken

  • von Rebecca Shea
  • Sprecher: Vikas Adam, Erin Mallon
  • Serie: Bound and Broken
  • 4 Std. 40 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


From the USA Today best-selling author of the Unbreakable series, comes a sexy, heart-wrenching novel.
Betrayed by Lies
As an ATF agent, bringing down the Estrada cartel has been my sole mission. I'm a skilled agent, determined and fearless, but a relentless pursuit and a willingness to risk everything almost killed me. A year later, when an opportunity in Los Angeles presents itself, I jump at the chance to start over and rebuild the career and life I almost lost. Kate Stevens was not part of my new plan. I never expected she would be the one to save me from my past. She was exactly what I needed: smart, beautiful, and independent. I finally have a future I can look forward to. Only nothing in my life ever goes according to plan. Losing Kate is not an option, but fate seems poised to ruin me, and there isn't a damn thing I can do about it.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 07.06.2017
  • Verlag: Rebecca Shea Author LLC