Bluegrass State of Mind : Bluegrass Universe

  • von Kathleen Brooks
  • Sprecher: Eric Dove
  • Serie: Bluegrass Universe
  • 8 Std. 9 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


See where the USA Today best-selling Author Kathleen Brooks began!
This is the first book in Kathleen Brooks' Best-Selling Bluegrass Series.
McKenna Mason, a New York City attorney with a love of all things Prada, is on the run from a group of powerful, dangerous men. McKenna turns to a teenage crush, Will Ashton, for help in starting a new life in beautiful horse country. She finds that Will is now a handsome, successful race horse farm owner. As the old flame is ignited, complications are aplenty in the form of a nasty ex-wife, an ex-boyfriend intent on killing her, and a feisty race horse who refuses to race without a kiss. Can Will and McKenna cross the finish line together, and more importantly, alive?


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



Love to listen

Even ironing is much better while listening to this book. What a pity it ends!
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Edith Hu

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 04.06.2013
  • Verlag: Kathleen Brooks