Brokedown Cowboy : Copper Ridge

  • von Maisey Yates
  • Sprecher: Lillian Thayer
  • Serie: Copper Ridge
  • 9 Std. 13 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


There are lines best friends shouldn't cross, but in Copper Ridge, Oregon, the temptation might be too much....
If practice makes perfect, Connor Garrett should be world champion of being alone. Since losing his wife, he's concentrated exclusively on his family's ranch. Until Felicity Foster needs a place to stay, and Connor invites her to move in temporarily. That's what friends do. What friends don't do? Start fantasizing about each other in their underwear. Or out of it....
Since high school Liss has kept her raging crush in check. But helping Connor rebuild his life only reinforces how much she longs to be a part of it. One explosive encounter and she'll discover that getting what you always wanted can feel better than you ever dreamed....


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 28.07.2015
  • Verlag: Harlequin Audio