Commanded : Club Sin

  • von Stacey Kennedy
  • Sprecher: C. J. Mills
  • Serie: Club Sin
  • 5 Std. 46 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch

Beschreibung

Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new romance from USA Today best-selling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.
A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam by immersing himself in his role as a Master at the hottest club in Las Vegas. But when Sawyer goes after the perp who brutally beat his sister, he teams up with Chloe Nash, a sexy private investigator who awakens a sweet new need: to keep her to himself, away from the dungeon of Club Sin. Chloe is beautiful, smart, and too innocent for the BDSM lifestyle. Sawyer's never wanted a woman like this before. Is her love worth swearing off the one thing that keeps him sane?
There's something different about Sawyer: a commanding strength that pulls Chloe into a vortex of heady desire. But when she learns about his double life as a Dom, she's shocked - and afraid she could never complete him. Then he saves her life, and just like that Chloe knows she will be able to give him anything he desires. She is his - wherever and however he wants to take her. Commanded is intended for mature audiences.
Cover design copyright Lynn Andreozzi. Cover image copyright Charles Tribbey/Imagebrief.

weiterlesen

Kritikerstimmen

"Commanded is erotic, exotic, and suspenseful. I couldn't put it down!" (USA Today best-selling author Serena Bell)
"Sexy and suspenseful, with delicious sexual tension that will keep you turning the pages... You don't want to miss the next Club Sin novel." (Shawntelle Madison, author of the Windham Werewolves series)

weiterlesen

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:

Hörerrezensionen

Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 07.07.2015
  • Verlag: Audible Studios