Consume : Se7en Deadly SEALs

  • von Alana Albertson
  • Sprecher: Jennifer O'Donnell, Jason Clarke
  • Serie: Se7en Deadly SEALs
  • 1 Std. 18 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Se7en Deadly SEALs are no longer the brothers I trusted.
6ix months since Mia transformed into another woman.
5ive minutes since I learned she'd betrayed me.
4our times I've seen Joaquín in jail.
Thre3 years ago Mia and I conceived a child.
2wo days since she agreed to be mine forever.
1ne week since I laid eyes on my son.
Zer0 chance I'll rest until I find him.
He's out there and once I locate him, I'll never let him go. He's my flesh, my blood, my son. No one will stop me, not even Mia, no matter how she consumes me.
Book Six in the Se7en Deadly SEALs Serial
Se7en Deadly SEALs Series

Book One - Conceit
Book Two - Chronic
Book Three - Crazed
Book Four - Carnal
Book Five - Crave
Book Six - Consume
Book Seven - Covet


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



Unbelievably thrilling!!!

Mostly sequels get progressively more boring. Not so this one. Alana Albertson is aasking suspense to a whole new level. It doesn't matter that the steamy scenes have been pushed a little to the sidelines, you hardly notice because you're drawn into the whirlwind of events, one following another nearly at the speed of lightning. Not for the fainthearted. I caught myself holding my breath and clenching my jaw while going on this wild roller coaster ride of Grant and Mia. OMG!!! Fasten your seatbelts! Can't wait for book 7!!!
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Elizabeth Bennett

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 21.06.2017
  • Verlag: Bolero Books LLC