Dark Chaos : Bregdan Chronicles

  • von Ginny Dye
  • Sprecher: Christine Cunningham Smith
  • Serie: Bregdan Chronicles
  • 16 Std. 5 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Dark Chaos is the fourth book in the ongoing Bregdan Chronicles historical novel series. It's listeners like you who have turned it into a world-wide best-seller.
Dark clouds and chaos descend lower upon America as the war rages around them; threatening all they hold dear.
Carrie and Robert are once more pulled apart, and Carrie finds herself the target of a hostile group of men determined to stop her from providing medical care for black residents of Richmond. How long can she continue to save other people's lives at the risk of her own?
Aunt Abby is sucked into a violent riot in the North, while Matthew faces the greatest challenge of his life.
Rose welcomes new life, while Moses risks everything as a Northern spy.
The ultimate test comes as the people of a once-promising nation must hold onto their faith and dreams as everything around them crumbles.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 22.12.2014
  • Verlag: Virginia Dye