Destiny's Child : The Crosse Harbor Time Travel Trilogy

  • von Barbara Bretton
  • Sprecher: Janine Hegarty
  • Serie: The Crosse Harbor Time Travel Trilogy
  • 8 Std. 46 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


The Crosse Harbor Time Travel Trilogy
Book 1 - Somewhere in Time
Book 2 - Tomorrow & Always
Book 3 - Destiny's Child
It's not every day a woman goes traveling through time.
Dakota Wylie is a wisecracking, unemployed, overweight psychic librarian from Princeton.Patrick Devane is an angry, hard-headed spy with a six-year-old daughter who hears voices.
The only thing they have in common is New Jersey.
But when Dakota leaps from the basket of a hot air balloon to help his crying child, little does she know that she's leaping into history...and love.



"Wonderful wit, a feisty heroine, a gifted child, and great glimpses of friends from the past combine to make magic!" (Romantic Times)
"A monumental talent." (Affaire de Coeur)
"Very few romance writers create characters as well-developed as Bretton's. Her books pull you in and don't let you leave until the last word is read." (Booklist)


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 09.08.2013
  • Verlag: Barbara Bretton