Ed & Marchant : Frankie's Series

  • von Sue Brown
  • Sprecher: Max Lehnen
  • Serie: Frankie's Series
  • 3 Std. 59 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


A novella in Frankie's Series
Ed Winters despises his job and hates everyone he works with - especially out and proud, happily in love Frankie Mason. He spends his days wishing he could dance rather than work.
Late to go shopping one day, Ed ends up soaked in Marchant Belarus' spilled Coke. Ed's humiliation increases when Marchant, the owner of a BDSM club, realizes Ed is a sub, albeit a very closeted one. Marchant's attempts to draw Ed out of his shell release years of pent-up anger and hurt over the abuse Ed's mother and grandmother heaped on him.
Marchant is patient, but nothing he does seems to help until he discovers Ed's secret love of dancing - a forbidden passion that might be the key to unlocking the confident, secure man Ed could be.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 08.06.2015
  • Verlag: Dreamspinner Press LLC