Entrapment : Infidelity

  • von Aleatha Romig
  • Sprecher: Samantha Prescott, Brian Pallino
  • Serie: Infidelity
  • 12 Std. 1 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


USA Today best seller
"The snare is set - leaving friendships, lives, and futures dangling in the balance."
Entrapment continues the epic new romantic suspense series Infidelity, featuring Lennox "Nox" Demetri, Alexandria "Charli" Collins, the Montagues, and the Demetris. The thrills, heat, and suspense continue to add up….
One chance meeting plus... One sexy, possessive alpha and one spunky, determined heroine plus... One week of uncontainable, unbridled passion plus... One impulsive decision times... Two declarations of love divided by... The sum of intertwining pasts, lies, and broken rules equals... Entrapment.
"Infidelity - it isn't what you think."
Don't miss this latest novel in the Infidelity series from New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Aleatha Romig. The classic twists, turns, deceptions, and devotions will have listeners on the edges of their seats, discovering answers that continue to pose questions. Be ready to swoon one minute and scream the next.
Have you been Aleatha'd?
Entrapment is the fourth of five full-length novels in the Infidelity series: Betrayal, Cunning, Deception, Entrapment, and Fidelity.
*This series does not advocate nor condone cheating.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 25.10.2016
  • Verlag: Audible Studios