Forever My Girl : The Beaumont Series

  • von Heidi McLaughlin
  • Sprecher: Greg Albany, Elizabeth Ann Rollins
  • Serie: The Beaumont Series
  • 6 Std. 38 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


USA Today, Amazon, Barnes &Noble, Digital Book World and Kobo Best Seller.
I was never supposed to be a rock star. I had my life all planned out for me. Play football in college. Go to the NFL. Marry my high school sweetheart and live happily ever after.
I broke both our hearts that day when I told her I was leaving. I was young. I made the right decision for me, but the wrong decision for us. I've poured my soul into my music, but I've never forgotten her. Her smell, her smile. And now I'm going back.
After ten years. I hope I can explain that after all this time.
I still want her to be my forever girl.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Hörbuch

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 25.09.2013
  • Verlag: Heidi McLaughlin