Four Nights with the Duke : Desperate Duchesses

  • von Eloisa James
  • Sprecher: Susan Duerden
  • Serie: Desperate Duchesses
  • 11 Std. 0 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Eloisa James returns with another fabulous romance in her New York Times best-selling Desperate Duchesses series!
As a young girl, Emilia Gwendolyn Carrington told the annoying future duke of Pindar that she would marry any man in the world before him - so years later she is horrified to realize that she has nowhere else to turn.
Evander Septimus Brody has his own reasons for agreeing to Mia's audacious proposal, but there's one thing he won't give his inconvenient wife: himself.
Instead he offers Mia a devil's bargain.... He will spend four nights a year with her. Four nights and nothing more. And those only when she begs for them.
Which Mia will never do.
Now Vander faces the most crucial challenge of his life: He must seduce his own wife in order to win her heart - and no matter what it takes, this is the one battle he can't afford to lose.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 31.03.2015
  • Verlag: HarperAudio