Kieran : Atherton Pack

  • von Toni Griffin
  • Sprecher: Nick Flint
  • Serie: Atherton Pack
  • 7 Std. 27 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


When Detective Damon Kelly's bosses send him across the state on a "simple" cyber fraud case, he never thinks he'll meet his mate, then risk losing Kieran by doing his job. No matter what other possible angles Damon works, his partner Grant Davis is sure Kieran's best friend Corey's their guy, and Grant is bent on bringing him in.
After the birth of their alpha's son, the Atherton Pack needs another beta. Kieran Baxter couldn't be happier to accept. What Kieran doesn't expect is for all hell to break loose his first week on the job. Clashing with his mate at every turn, and fighting a human cop who wants to arrest Corey for hacking a government database, wasn't part of the plan either.
As more evidence piles up, a bigger, scarier picture comes into focus that could threaten not only the Atherton Pack, but everything the world knows.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



Finally a long book from Mr Griffin

Was hat Ihnen das Hörerlebnis von Kieran besonders unterhaltsam gemacht?

I really love the Books from Mr Griffin. That he finally wrote a long book made me really happy. The story is just so sweet and sexy at the same time

Welche Figur hat Ihnen am besten gefallen? Warum?

I love Kieran. He is grumpy, loving and hopeless stupid at the same time.

Hat Ihnen Nick Flint an der Geschichte etwas vermittelt, was Sie vielleicht beim Selberlesen gar nicht bemerkt hätten?

His voice is perfect for this book

Gab es im Hörbuch einen Moment, der Sie ganz besonders berührt hat?

Sure. It was when all the "old" characters from his previous books became part of the story.

Was wäre für andere Hörer sonst noch hilfreich zu wissen, um das Hörbuch richtig einschätzen zu können?

The sex scenes are detailed and there a a lot of them. But there is still a good Story which isn't just about sex

Lesen Sie weiter...

- Nuryat Carson

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 06.01.2017
  • Verlag: Mischief Corner Books, LLC