Lost in Love : Summerhill

  • von Kate Perry
  • Sprecher: Ione Butler
  • Serie: Summerhill
  • 6 Std. 41 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch

Beschreibung

Over 3 million readers have fallen in love with the women in Kate Perry's best-selling Laurel Heights series. Now get to know her Summerhill sisters...
Portia Summerhill feels like a loser.
Thirty-something, jobless, and living at home... How could she not? Next to her accomplished sisters, Portia's achievements - or lack thereof - are that much more noticeable.
The one thing Portia can claim is expert knowledge on antiques and her ancestry, and in a moment of serendipity, the perfect job lands in her lap: curator at the Museum of British Peerage. There's one caveat: the museum won't hire her unless she brings the family jewels with her. Or, more specifically, the infamous Summerhill tiara.
Except a cowboy hotelier stands between her and her tiara. Jackson Waite needs help getting his newest posh hotel launched and, luckily for Portia, he's willing to make a trade. If she helps him meet the deadline for his new resort, he'll give her the tiara. Only, the more time she spends with Jackson, the more Portia wonders if she wants the tiara or the man keeping it from her.
Fall in love with the Summerhills...
Book 1: SAY YOU WILL
Book 2: LOST IN LOVE
Take a trip to San Francisco's Laurel Heights:
Book 1: PERFECT FOR YOU
Book 2: CLOSE TO YOU
Book 3: RETURN TO YOU?
Book 4: LOOKING FOR YOU?
Book 5: DREAM OF YOU
?Book 6: SWEET ON YOU?
Book 7: TAMED BY YOU
Book 8: HERE WITH YOU
Novelette: ALL FOR YOU
Book 9: MAD ABOUT YOU
Book 10: LOVED BY YOU ??
Fans of Bella Andre, Kristan Higgins, and Marie Force will love this quirky romance series with strong, independent woman and sexy alpha heroes.

weiterlesen

Kritikerstimmen

"Perry's storytelling skills just keep getting better and better!" (Romantic Times Book Reviews)
Hot! Recommended!" (Bookpleasures)
"A winning and entertaining combination of humor and pathos." (Booklist)

weiterlesen

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:

Hörerrezensionen

Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Hörbuch

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 29.10.2014
  • Verlag: Phoenix Rising Enterprises, Inc.