Micah : Damage Control

  • von Jo Raven
  • Sprecher: Tad Branson, Erin Mallon
  • Serie: Damage Control
  • 6 Std. 56 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Meet the Damage Control boys - set in the world of the best-selling series Inked Brotherhood.
There's me: Micah Owens. Tattoo artist at Damage Control. No parents or siblings. A past that still gives me nightmares.
And then there's her: Evangeline, the girl who saved my life and haunts my more pleasant dreams. Only she doesn't know who I really am, and telling her might well send her fleeing for the hills. She deserves better than a loser like me. She's pretty. She's clever. She's goddamn sexy and has a heart of gold.
Which is why I can't tell her. A smile from her and I'll do all I can to make her mine - including pretending to be someone I'm not, someone worth having.
Isn't love weird?
Note: This is a stand-alone novel. No cliff-hanger.
Warning: This audiobook contains graphic language, sex, and violence. Mature listeners only. Not intended for young listeners.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 15.08.2017
  • Verlag: Oh My Audiobooks