Silverthorn : Riftwar Cycle

  • von Raymond E. Feist
  • Sprecher: Peter Joyce
  • Serie: Riftwar Cycle
  • 16 Std. 51 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


The whole of the magnificent Riftwar Cycle by best-selling author Raymond E. Feist, master of magic and adventure, now available in ebook.
For nearly a year peace reigned in the enchanted kingdom of Rillanon. But new challenges awaited Arutha, the Prince of Krondor, when Jimmy the Hand - the youngest thief in the Guild of Mockers - came upon a sinister Nighthawk poised to assassinate him.
What evil power raises the dead and makes corpses do battle with the living at the behest of the Guild of Death? And what high magic can defeat it?
Meanwhile, a life-or-death quest must be undertaken to find an antidote to a poison that fells a beautiful princess on her wedding day…
Silverthorn is the second book in the Riftwar Saga. The trilogy concludes with book three, .



"Epic scope…vivid imagination…a significant contribution to the growth of the field of fantasy." ( Washington Post)
"Well-written…intelligent…intriguing." ( Publishers Weekly)


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



Do it!

I really love those Books... Just give a try!
The whole world Feist created is wonderful and the character's are really deep!
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Lars

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 24.10.2013
  • Verlag: HarperCollins Publishers Limited