Touching Ice : Cyborg Seduction

  • von Laurann Dohner
  • Sprecher: Mindy Kennedy
  • Serie: Cyborg Seduction
  • 7 Std. 33 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


What can go wrong overseeing a bunch of android sex bots on an automated whorehouse in deep space? Great job, if Megan doesn’t die of boredom. Then she catches sight of the sexiest male she’s ever seen. On her grainy security monitor, she watches all his sexual exploits with the bots, and fantasizes. But that’s all she can do because he's a cyborg. Then fate steps in.
There’s a crash and Megan must escape or die. The cyborgs are rescuing the sex bots - taking them onboard their ship. She knows cyborgs hate humans. They’ll kill her if she asks for help so she devises an insane plan - pretend to be the most realistic sex bot ever made.
His name is Ice, and Megan is now his personal sex bot. He will satisfy every sexual fantasy she’s ever had - and as many more as she can dream up. She just has to figure out how to keep her big, sexy cyborg from discovering that she is all woman.


Beschreibung von Audible

Laurann Dohner's Cyborg Seduction universe has always been a harsh and tragic environment for a young romance, but in Touching Ice, both the reserved, titular hero and the capable, clever heroine have new and more dangerous threats to face. Not only do they need to overcome their differences and past hurts, but the mysterious and ominous Markus Models and the ruthless Council that controls the cyborg society with an iron fist.
Mindy Kennedy spectacularly brings to life both Ice and Megan's perspectives in this sexy space romp's explosion of interplanetary incidents and passion that pushes the boundaries of how much they are willing to risk for love.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



Ganz okay

Besser als die meisten Romance Bücher aber ich habe mich bewusst für nur einen Teil entschieden da solche serien meist unter 'kennt man ein buch - kennt man die ganze serie' laufen.
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Evelyn

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 17.09.2013
  • Verlag: Audible Studios