Wait for Me : Montgomery Brothers

  • von Samantha Chase
  • Sprecher: Kevin T. Collins
  • Serie: Montgomery Brothers
  • 5 Std. 26 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Book number one in Samantha Chase's popular Montgomery series.
There's no time like the present...unless you're still running from your past. Executive assistant Emma Taylor is desperate for a little time away - away from her job, from her life, and from thoughts of her boss' son, who doesn't seem to know she even exists. Tired of waiting for the time to be right, she takes advantage of her boss' generous offer for a little weekend getaway to thank her for helping out with a difficult business deal.
Former NFL superstar Lucas Montgomery is still suffering from a career-ending injury. His self-imposed exile from life is exactly what he wants - a sanctuary where there's no chance for disappointment or distractions, and that's exactly the way he likes it. While his family has been patiently waiting for Lucas to come around and embrace life once again, they don't realize that it wasn't just his career that was lost but his sense of identity. Lucas thinks everything is fine until sweet, sexy, and completely off-limits Emma Taylor comes crashing into his carefully constructed world one snowy weekend and turns his entire life upside down.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 15.09.2015
  • Verlag: Audible Studios