Worth the Wait : McKinney Brothers

  • von Claudia Connor
  • Sprecher: Mia Gaskin
  • Serie: McKinney Brothers
  • 8 Std. 1 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


An emotional second chance love story.
He broke her heart. Now this FBI agent is down on his knees to win her back.
Nick Walker found his one and only when he was just 19.
Found her.
Loved her.
Lost her.
It's been 10 years since Nick watched Mia walk out of his life. Ten years of pain and regret. Now this FBI special agent will do anything to win her back.
But it won't be easy....
Mia's heart was shattered by Nick. They'll have to face their painful past if they want a future, including Mia's own secret about that day it all fell apart.



"Worth the Wait is a gut-wrenching, second-chance love story that will bring tears to your eyes and a smile to your face." (JB Salsbury, New York Times best-selling author)


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 15.03.2017
  • Verlag: Audible Studios