A Dragon's Ascension : Band of Four

  • von Ed Greenwood
  • Sprecher: Simon Vance
  • Serie: Band of Four
  • 11 Std. 6 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Aglirta, known as the Kingless Land, has fallen into lawlessness. Now, a powerful warlord has come to take control through force, while the diabolic minions of the Serpent move into position for a climactic battle that will scar the valiant Band of Four forever.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



Book good - speaker slightly annoying

I liked the content of this book and found it slightly better even than the previous two. But the speaker is getting on my nerves, but this is in part a purely personal perception - I recommend to listen to the sample.IMHO, the speaker slightly overdoes everything: overdone pauses between sentences, overdone voice imitation (female voices all sound annoyingly like little kids voices), overdone pronounciation and sentence melody and so onBut after all I still give this book a very solid 4 stars - with another speaker it would have been five...
Lesen Sie weiter...

- DK

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 07.04.2004
  • Verlag: Blackstone Audio, Inc.