Arcanum Unbounded

  • von Brandon Sanderson
  • Sprecher: Michael Kramer, Kate Reading
  • 21 Std. 32 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Welcome to New York Times and Sunday Times best seller Brandon Sanderson's first collection of short fiction.
These wonderful works, originally published individually, have been collected for the first time and convey the true expanse of the Cosmere. Telling the exciting tales of adventure Sanderson fans have come to expect, Arcanum Unbounded includes the Hugo Award-winning novella The Emperor's Soul and the never-before-published Stormlight Archive novella Edgedancer.
The collection includes nine works in all:

Edgedancer (Stormlight Archive)
'The Hope of Elantris' (Elantris)
'The Eleventh Metal' (Mistborn)
The Emperor's Soul (Elantris)
'Allomancer Jak and the Pits of Eltania' (excerpt, Mistborn)
'Shadows for Silence in the Forests of Hell' (Threnody)
'Sixth of Dusk' (First of the Sun)
'Mistborn: Secret History' (Mistborn)

This superb collection also includes essays which offer insight into the numerous worlds in which the stories are set.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 24.11.2016
  • Verlag: Orion