Comes the Destroyer: Plague Wars Series, Book 8 : Plague Wars

  • von David VanDyke
  • Sprecher: Artie Sievers
  • Serie: Plague Wars
  • 11 Std. 45 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


The gripping conclusion to the Plague Wars series. Over 700 minutes filled with your favorite characters and the military science fiction action you have come to love.
When the enormous world-killing alien Destroyer arrives in the Solar System, EarthFleet must use every resource and employ every tactic from sneak attacks to suicide ships to fend off its genocidal intentions.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 19.03.2015
  • Verlag: David VanDyke Author