Cyborg Strike: Plague Wars Series, Book 7 : Plague Wars

  • von David VanDyke
  • Sprecher: Artie Sievers
  • Serie: Plague Wars
  • 5 Std. 46 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Under the threat of impending alien invasion, when the Professor and the rogue Septagon Shadow cyborg program surface in Russia, the world has a problem. When they seize the government in a coup, the world faces disaster, and Jill Repeth and Spooky Nguyen must do everything in their power to shut them down while fending off rivals bent on assassination and subversion. Earth's nations will need to cooperate to prepare for the arrival of the Destroyer, but Daniel Markis and his allies must overcome violent intrigue, bloody special operations, and underhanded politics to find a path to humanity's survival.
The Plague Wars Series:

The Eden Plague
Reaper's Run
Skull's Shadows (September 2014)
The Demon Plagues
The Reaper Plague
The Orion Plague
Cyborg Strike
Comes the Destroyer
Stellar Conquest Series:

Planetary Assault
contains First Conquest: Stellar Conquest Book 1
Desolator: Conquest: Book 2
Tactics of Conquest: Book 3
Conquest of Earth: Book 4
Conquest and Empire: Book 5 (2015)


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 31.12.2014
  • Verlag: David VanDyke Author