Dragon's Gift Complete Series: An Urban Fantasy Boxed Set : Dragon's Gift: The Huntress

  • von Linsey Hall
  • Sprecher: Laurel Schroeder
  • Serie: Dragon's Gift: The Huntress
  • 30 Std. 29 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Join the adventure in this well-loved series. The boxed set includes all five books - the complete set!
Ancient Magic
Cass Clereaux is good at two things: finding treasure and killing demons. Lying low is a close third - but not because she wants to be good at hiding. Cass is a FireSoul, one of the unlucky few to inherit a piece of the dragon's soul. On the surface, the perks are sweet - she has the power to find and steal any type of magical treasure, including the powers of other supernaturals.
But it doesn't come without a price - stealing powers requires that she kill, and others would destroy her if they discover what she is. In a world full of magic, hiding her powers is the only way to survive. Finding magical artifacts is the only way to pay the bills. But it's a dangerous job when you can't use your magic.
When Aidan Merrick, the most powerful shifter in the city, hires her to find an ancient scroll, she doesn't want to take the job. His immense amount of power reminds her of too much of murky memories from a past she can't remember. But she has no choice. The scroll will reveal what she is. And if anyone finds out, she's dead.
The boxed set includes four more books - Mirror Mage, Stolen Magic, Eternal Magic, & Infinite Magic - that follow Cass as she battles demons from her past and tries to keep the world from going down the toilet.
Ancient Magic features kick butt heroines, a hot hero, and otherworldly adventure.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 07.09.2017
  • Verlag: Bonnie Doon Press