Fear the Survivors : The Fear Saga

  • von Stephen Moss
  • Sprecher: R. C. Bray
  • Serie: The Fear Saga
  • 17 Std. 42 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


The Earth lies shaken in the aftermath of a conspiracy. Some of the smartest minds on the planet have striven for and died in an effort to scour the skies of four vast alien satellites, but their success has brought a terrible vengeance down upon us.
While alien agents stalk the Earth, a team of exhausted scientists and military outcasts struggle to fight them among a planet on the brink - the brink of plague, the brink of war, and the brink of an invasion larger than they can possibly imagine. But they have allies. Two of the alien agents have forsaken their homes, their families, and their very species to stop the greatest act of genocide any of them has ever known. They carry with them the knowledge we need to save humanity and take us into a new and marvelous age.
But Lana and the remaining enemy agents are far from defeated. As they begin to reap havoc among the diseased and bereft, Neal, Ayala, and Barrett must find a way to achieve the impossible - by fair means or foul, they must unite the world's disparate nations. And they must do so quickly, for the Armada is fast approaching, and behind the great fires of their decelerating engines, the huge fleet is readying itself for war.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



Fantastic saga!

A must for everyone who likes science fiction. Great story with plenty of depth and surprises. Spectacular character development! Awesome narrator. Plus, in his second book of the fear saga, Stephen Moss reigned in on his excessive use of the word 'proverbial' ;)
I listened to the first book more than once and I will do so with its successors.
Mr. Moss, thank you for this great story :)
Lesen Sie weiter...

- S. Harms

Great R. C. Bray and compelling story

If you like hard SciFy Novelas, new enough to take the technological development of the last 10 yrs into account, this one is for you. Start with part one though ;) looking foreward to book three!
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Amazon Kunde

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 19.01.2016
  • Verlag: Podium Publishing