Four Years, Five Seasons

  • von Peter S. Beagle
  • Sprecher: Peter S. Beagle
  • 1 Std. 58 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


This is an unabridged audio collection of five seasonally themed fantasy stories by Peter S. Beagle, all set during his teen years growing up in the Bronx (1950-1954). Each story advances one season and one year at a time, from spring ("The Stickball Witch") to summer ("Mr. McCaslin") to autumn ("The Rock in the Park") to winter ("Marty and the Messenger"), then finally concluding with "The Fifth Season", a beautifully moving story that ties past and future together in a single night.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 23.02.2010
  • Verlag: Conlan Press